RichTee (For TM) - Summery Trance # 002 - 03-Aug-2012

starstarstarstarstar 5 out of 5 with 1 vote total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent
A home-made mix of Trance & Progressive tracks that doesn't get too hectic and keeps it dreamy and summer themed.  :thumbsup:

01. Glenn Morrison Blue Skies with linda (Original mix)
02. Robert Nickson pres. RNX Vestfold (Original mix)
03. Nick Muir Airtight (Kassey Voorn epic interpretation)
04. Circulation Turquoise (Guy J remix)
05. Grube and Hovsepian feat. Tiffany Johnston Venom (Dub mix)
06. Deepsoul Duo Sublime (Original mix)
07. Danilo Ercole A man with two names (Original mix)
08. Danilo Ercole Futura (Original mix)
09. Markus Schulz feat Adina Butar Caught (Radio edit)
10. Basil Oglue Dropout (Wellenrausch remix)
11. Ashley Wallbridge Zorro (Club mix)
12. Arnej True lies (Original mix)
13. Khomha The dark knight (Original mix)
14. Paul Oakenfold feat. J Hart Surrender (Protoculture dub mix)
15. Oliver Smith Progress (Original mix edit)
16. Susana and Rex Mundi All time low (Aerofoil remix)
17. Mr. Pit It is what it is (Original mix)
18. Effection Make it stick (Original mix)
19. Pulse and Sphere The lost stars (Original mix)
20. Behind the Sunset Chameleon (Tucandeo mix)

Length : 02:00:00

Quality : MP3 - CBR 320Kbps (Lame 3.99r)

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
mohamedbashastar Little Death wrote on August 3rd, 2012
thank you richtee, will give it a go
La petite mort
RichTee ReSiDeNtAdViSoR wrote on August 3rd, 2012
Cheers, let me know what you think  :thumbsup:
slash ProDanceCulture wrote on August 3rd, 2012
thank you, uploader!
craddockstarvip uploader wrote on August 3rd, 2012
Downloading now. :thumbsup: