Sasha & John Digweed - @ bangkok night's,coventry UKpt2 - 1994

starstarstarstarstar 5 out of 5 with 6 votes total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent

Duration 101:44 minutes
Please leave comments/feedback cheers.
Find more music from Sasha, John Digweed.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
superwave MORE -SASHA- PL wrote on April 30th, 2012
What the heck is this?  I showed up to late to see for myself!
munkynstar Moderator wrote on June 11th, 2012
01. ID female "get down"
02. ID wailing female "ee yeah"
03. More Kanté - Yeke Yeke (Hardfloor Remix)
04. Marco Polo - A Prayer To The Music (John Digweed & Nick Muir Northern Exposure Mix)
05. ID vocoder male "get down, feel it" [acidy] -split-
06. ID female "i cant control myself" [acidy]
07. Funk & Drive is X Tracks - Plan 94 (The Voyage)
08. Elevatorman - Funk & Drive (Basement Dub)
09. Yothu Yindi - Treaty (Stuart Crichton Mix) -split-
10. State Of Grace - Not Over Yet (Perfecto Trance Mix)
11. Forthright - How Sweet The Sound (How Sweet The Sound Mix)
12. ID female "life, ain't nothing but trouble"
13. Matt Darey pres Li Kwan - Point Zero (Plop Island Edit)
14. ID vocal "yeah free again" [hammond style] -split-
15. The Eternal Rhythm - Deep Down Under (Pee Wee Remix)
16. Matt Darey pres Li Kwan - I Need A Man (Seka Mix)
17. ID instr
18. ID [strings](briefly)
seanbry user wrote on January 25th, 2013
thanks :-D