Usualsuspectbro - dirtYSound Promo - 04-Jan-2012

starstarstarstarstar 4.8 out of 5 with 5 votes total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent


01.Emanuele Sorgato - Feel (Remix)
02.Citizen Kain and Phuture Traxx - Tan Guapa (Original Mix)
03.Usualsuspectbro - Tone Form (Fortcoming Release 4 Going Nuts Rec)
04.Khainz & Clari Ann - Looking For Some Action (Original Mix)
05.Frank Sonic, Mike Maass - Vigor (Original Mix)
06.Kilohertz  - Thia Thok (Original Mix)
07.Tekhoover - They Killed Kenny (Original Mix)
08.Homer Knv - Hammer (Original Remix)
09.Dubfire - Rabid (Usualsuspectbro UNRELEASED)
10.Bryan Zentz - D-Clash (Remix)
11.Lumik - I Feel The Sound (Remix)
12.DJ Lion & Luigi Rocca - Krakra Hurricane (Original Mix)
13.Tim Kelly - Polka Tribe (Remix)
14.Usualsuspectbro - Split The Darkness (Dirty Dark Mix)
15.Cristian Glitch - One (Remix)
16.Citizen Kain & Worakls - Stripped (Original Mix)
17.Pilbus and Dataminions  - Ants In Disco (Remix)
18.PE & BAN, DJ Mandraks – Tribute To The Master (Original Mix)
19.Vid Marjanovic, Simon Roge - Let Us Explain (Original Mix)
20.Maverickz - Hurricane (Remix)

have fun :wink:

dirtYSound Records Sweden/BG
Find more music from UsualSuspectBro, Promo.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
slash ProDanceCulture wrote on January 4th, 2012
excellent upload, thank you very much!
sprstarvip technician! wrote on January 4th, 2012
:thankyou:  :kissing2:

jmartin2380starlightning Darkness wrote on February 25th, 2012
Another great set as usual!!!  Love the Darkness!
donchev user wrote on May 2nd, 2020
mnoo qko bassi qkite setove