Joris Voorn - Essential Mix on Radio1 - 18-Apr-2009

starstarstarstarstar 4.9 out of 5 with 16 votes total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent
Boom :-)

Source : Radio 1 Sat
Quality : 192 Kbps - 48.000 Htz - Stereo
Length : 1 h 59 mn 38 s

Making his Essential Mix debut is one of Holland's hottest producers.  He's a live performer as well as a DJ and he's responsible for tunes like The Deep and a brilliant remix of Robert Babicz's Dark Flower. He also runs Green and Rejected record labels.

Track Listing :

Zmar Feat. Avi ‘Singing Stars’ (Unreleased)
Blamstraim ’Fraim Math’ (Sending Orbs)
Joakim ’Tanabata’ (Versatile)
The Aloof ’Morning Spangle’ (Eastwest)
Andrew Bird ’Effigy’ (Fat Possum Records)
Izmar ’Weird Friend’ (Unreleased)
The Detroit Experiment ’A Tast Of Tribe’ (Planet E)
Biosphere ’Mir’ (Apollo)
Apparat ’Fractales Pt.2’ (Shitkatapult)
Nikolaj Grandjean ’First Picture’ (Sonar Kollektive)
Bola ’Aguilla’ (Skam)
Pete Namlook & Jochem Paap ‘Cll T M Frnd’
Minilogue, Decoy, Imps ‘Almost Live But Definitely Plugged (Move D Remix)‘ (Mule Electronic)
Manoo ’Abyss’ (Deeply Rooted House)
Azuni ’Use Me’ (Sthlmaudio Recordings)
Code 718 ‘Equinox (Henrik Schwarz Dub)’ (Strictly Rhythm)
Guy Noir ‘Delusion (Argy Big Room Dub)’ (District Of Corruption)
Ben Klock ’Subzero’ (Ostgut Tontraeger)
Yagya ‘Rigning Nu’ (Sending Orbs)
Filippo Moscatello ‘Furio Wild Beach’ (Mood Music)
A:Xis ’Suite Disappointment’ (Rebirth)
Model 500 ’The Flow’ (Frank De Wulf Remix)’ (R&S)
Ame ’Doldrums’ (Innervisions)
Milton Jackson ’The Rhythm Track (Jimpster Remix)’ (Freerange)
Loko ’Black House’ (Soulman)
Masomenos ’Ladies’ (Welcome To Masomenos)
Dop, Markus Homm, Feygin ‘Budva (Slum Dop Remix)’ (Dyinamic)
Erenesto Ferreyra ’Osmosis’ (Thema Recordings)
Matt Nordstrom & Orlando Villegas ’Spanglish’ (Saved)
Quince ‘Electric’ (Delsin)
Hermanez ’Marrakech (Martinez Remix)’ (Miconn Records)
Joris Voorn ’Empty Trash’ (Rejected)
Radio Slave ’Sundazed’ (Rekids)
Slam ‘Positive Education (Paul Ritch Remix)’ (Soma)
Joris Voorn ’Sweep The Floor’ (Rejected)
I:Cube ’Supernovac (Joris Voorn Unofficial Edit)’ (Versatile)
Nuno Dos Santos & Patrice Baumel ’Untitled’ (Rejected)
Tadeo ’Metro’ (Cyclical Tracks)
Tadeo ’Singo De Intrusin’ (Cyclical Tracks)
Tadeo ’Transmission’ (Cyclical Tracks)
Autechre ‘Nine’ (Warp)
Teddy Douglas, Luis Radio ‘The Violin (5 Mile House Mix)’ (Basement Boys)
Wigald Boning ’Kobra Dance (Joris Voorn Interpretation)’ (Compost)
Ripperton ’Random Violence’ (Unreleased)
Carl Craig ’Es.30’ (Planet E)
Kettel ‘Mannschaft’ (Sending Orbs)
Sigur Ros ’Heysåtan’ (Emi)
Pj Harvey & John Parish ‘Cracks In The Canvas’ (Island Records)

i recorded This show exclusively for If you feel like sharing this file elsewhere, please leave tags intact and give credit to Tribalmixes and the original uploader. Thanks

Enjoy :mbounce:
Find more music from Essential Mix, Joris Voorn, Radio1.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
TheLord user wrote on April 19th, 2009
:thumbsup:  :thumbsup: it's been a while since i haven't heard such great music.....very very good job uploader...keep 'em a few words worth downloading great beats great music...ENJOY..... :thumbsup:   :thumbsup:  :thumbsup:
delsantosstar Weed wrote on April 20th, 2009