Adham Zahran - Progtronik Music Summer Sessions 020 on (TribalMixes Radio) - 16-Jul-2008

starstarstarstarstar 4.8 out of 5 with 18 votes total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent
Excellent show this month  hope everyone likes ! cheers !

Guest Mix : Andreas Alessio will be uploaded later on

TrackList :

1. Terje bakke - Balloons Are Better Than Flowers (Davis & May Remix) [Audiobahn]
2. ID [Imprime]
3. Martin Eyerer - Furthermore (Marc Romboy Remix) [Kling Klong Records]
4. Demir and Seymen - Chiclown [Highgrade Digital]
5. Quivver - 2 Notes N' A Beat  [Boz Boz]
6. Alan Fitzpatrick - 9 Hours Later [Eight Sided Dice Catnr]
7. Spector - Mineral Drive (Jamie Stevens Remix) [Alibi Vinyl]
8. Johannes Heil & Gregor Tresher - E  [Metatron]
9. Fergie - Recluse (Gregor Tresher Remix)  [Great Stuff]
10.Shlomi Aber - Walking In My Sleep  [Be As One Recordings]
Find more music from Progtronik Music, Adham Zahran, Tribalmixes Radio.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
robprunzitvip progaluver wrote on July 17th, 2008
Very nice set Adham, like the work on this one alot!!!  :thumbsup:
the sound will make you free; Martin Garcia 6Dec2006

progressive keeps progressing: me :music:

visit me:
gedmonostarlightning Power User wrote on July 17th, 2008
cheers mate...........great set :thumbsup:  :thumbsup:  :thumbsup:  :thumbsup:  :thumbsup:  :thumbsup: