YokoO - EG AFTER.083 - 18-Nov-2021

(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent

Artist: YokoO
Show: EG AFTER.083 (Electronic Groove Podcast)
Genre: Deep House

Duration: 1:24:20
Bit rate: 128 kbps
Size: 77 MB
Date: 18-November-2021
Track List:

01. Mario & Vidis In My System feat Kathy Diamond (Dub Redo)
02. Jona Quadrant
03. Jonny Cruz & Lati Crack Is Whack
04. N/A
05. Maya Jane Coles Something In The Air
06. Ellen Allien Flashy Flashy (Nicolas Jaar Remix)
07. N/A
08. Lake Powel Bright Eyes, Dirty Hair
09. Nico Stojan After The Hour (Lake People Remix)
10. Avatism Part Of Me
11. Gab Rhome 1990 As In Gold Was Born
12. Jona Air
13. N/A
14. Tuccillo Forever Groove
15. Jona Drifting Away
16. System Of Survival Crash What

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment

no comments yet, be the first to comment!!