John Digweed - Transitions 884 (Guest Argy) - 06-Aug-2021

starstarstarstarstar 5 out of 5 with 2 votes total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent

Artist: John Digweed
Show: Transitions 884 (Guest Argy)
Genre: Progressive House

Duration: 1:56:00
Bit rate: 320 Kbps
Size: 266 MB
Date: 6-August-2021
Track list:

John Digweed

01. Gabriels - Love And Hate In A Different Time (Kerri Chandler Remix) [SELF RELEASED]
02. Lex Ludlow - Sailors Lullaby [ATOMNATION]
03. Hannah Holland - Shutters (Nsw Clink Anthem Remix) [PRAH]
04. Elec Brown - Sombrero Cosmos [CONNAISSEUR]
05. Sascha Braemer ft. Dom Fricot - Who Died And Made You King [SYSTEMATIC]
06. Vibeat & Gabriel I - Honey Trap [CULPRIT]
07. Apnoea - Phnk [STRIPPED DOWN]
08. Hannes Bieger - Droids [BEDROCK]
09. The Pressure - Counting Down The Days (John Digweed & Nick Muir Dub Remix) [UNDISPUTED MUSIC]
10. The Pressure - Counting Down The Days (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix) [UNDISPUTED MUSIC]


01. Argy ft. AND.ID - High Priest (Whitesquare Remix) [RENAISSANCE]
02. Mozaik - Movement (Alican Remix) [EKLEKTISCH]
03. Groovemates - Right Here Right Now [PLASTIC FANTASTIC]
04. Argy - The Third Degree (Aera Remix) [RENAISSANCE]
05. Tunnelvisions - Tell Me When We're There [DIYNAMIC]
06. Argy - Karim de Groot (Magit Cacoon Remix) [RENAISSANCE]
07. Foreign Guest - Wem (Perel Remix) [ROH]
08. Quattrovalvole - Via Tokyo (Rebenok Acid Sushi Edit) [DISCO HALAL]
09. Because Of Art ft. Ruth Royall - Lost In the Sun (Simon Doty Remix) [STRESS]
10. Kislo - Mandala [FUTURE CLASSIC]
11. Argy - A Course In Miracle (Rodriguez Jr. Remix) [RENAISSANCE]
Find more music from Transitions, John Digweed.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
ematavip V.I.P. wrote on August 12th, 2021
thank you
delsantosstar Weed wrote on August 13th, 2021