John Digweed and Michel Gaubert - Transitions 855 Live from the Bunker - 17-Jan-2021

(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent
01 Damien Unbroken - December, Echo, Charlie (Ambient Drift)
02 T Tauri - Joy To The World (No Felt) [HARDKISS]
03 Alexander Koning - The Ticket Lady Rocks [TRIPPY DROPS]
04 Yunus Guvenen - Magica [DO NOT SIT]
05 H O W L I N G - Bind (Rampa  Remix) [COUNTER (NINJA)]
06 Ian O'Donovan - Sentient City (Karim Sahraoui  Remix) [WHEN WE DIP XYZ]
07 Amac & Mollono.Bass - Home (Mollono.Bass  Remix) [ACKER DUB]
08 D*Note - Lost And Found (Danny Tenaglia  Life At Twilo Dub) [VC]

Michel Gaubert played:
09 Pet Shop Boys - It's Alright [PARLOPHONE (WARNER MUSIC)]
10 The Black Madonna - He Is The Voice I Hear [WE STILL BELIEVE]
11 Georgia - About Work The Dancefloor (The Black Madonna  Remix) [DOMINO]
12 Robyn - Between The Lines [KONICHIWA]
13 New Order - Blue Monday [FACTORY (WARNER MUSIC)]
14 Siege ft. Sweet Pussy Pauline - Work This [TOOLROOM]
15 Daniel Avery - Sensation [PHANTASY SOUND]
16 Romy - Lifetime (Let It Happen Remix) [YOUNG TURKS]
17 Planningtorock - Jam Fam [CHANEL SHOW VERSION]
18 Lane 8 ft. Lulu James - Loving You (Solee  Remix) [ANJUNADEEP]
19 Moodymann - Taken Away [KDJ]
20 Hudson Mohawke - Be Ur Fantasy [WARP]
21 Tiga & Hudson Mohawke - VSOD (Velvet Sky Of Dreams) [LOVE MINUS COMMUNICATIONS]
22 Robyn - Ever Again (Planningtorock  Remix) [KONICHIWA]
23 Earth To Mickey - Brace & Bit
Find more music from Transitions, John Digweed.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment

no comments yet, be the first to comment!!