Hernan Cattaneo - Electronic Groove en Espanol Podcast EGE.130 - 14-Jul-2020

(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent

Artist: Hernan Cattaneo
Show: Electronic Groove en Espanol Podcast EGE.130
Genre: Progressive House

Duration: 59:06
Bit rate: 128 kbps
Size: 54 MB
Date: 14-July-2020
Track list:
01. Boy Harsher – Come Closer (Marcel Dettmann Acappella Remix)
02. Santi Cebrero – Forbidden (Nick Kaniak Reprise Mix)
03. GRAZZE, Rauschhaus – Canacona
04. RYAN (CUB) – Vanilla Secret
05. Budakid, Roslyn – Lolita Express (Budakid Remix)
06. Fabrizio Spachuk – Shiba
07. Juan Sapia – Radian (Navar Remix)
08. Stereo Underground – Space Fields
09. Sean Branton – Warung
10. Joris Voorn – Life (Tone Depth Remix)
11. Toto Chiavetta, Coloray, Totoray – Until The End (Musumeci Remix)
Find more music from Electronic Groove, PodCast, Hernan Cattaneo.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
robergtolightning Power User wrote on July 19th, 2020
Hey! Some Hernan sounds not coming from Resident! Thanks!!!