Nick Warren - Electronic Groove Podcast EG.796 - 13-Jul-2020

(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent

Artist: Nick Warren
Show: Electronic Groove Podcast EG.796
Genre: Progressive House

Duration: 1:00:12
Bit rate: 128 kbps
Size: 55 MB
Date: 13-July-2020
Track List:

01. Incognito – All Night Ice Cream
02. Mooglie – Prelude
03. Cannakid – Synth Train
04. Analog Jungs  – Marbella (Golan Zocher Remix)
05. Michael A  – Slow Down
06. Pedro Capelossi – Montjuic (Missus Remix)
07. Way Out West – Thinking Tackle
08. Wassu – Tonu
09. Clavis – Matinada
10. Howling – Unknown (Adriatique Remix)
Find more music from Electronic Groove, PodCast, Nick Warren.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment

no comments yet, be the first to comment!!