Magdalena - The Anjunadeep Edition 242 - 08-Mar-2019

starstarstarstarstar 5 out of 5 with 2 votes total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent

Artist: Magdalena
Show: The Anjunadeep Edition 242
Genre: Deep House / Tech House

Duration: 1:03:21
Bit rate: 320kbps
Size: 144 MB
Date: 8-March-2019
Track list:
1. Tim Engelhardt & Lazarusman 'This Life' (Anjunadeep)
2. Adam Port 'November' (Diynamic)
3. Jazz Do It - For A Moment (Anjunadeep)
4. Denis Horvat 'Noise' (White)
5. Sifa 'Vegalia' (White)
6. Ivan Masa 'Darios Trip' (Atlant)
7. Martin Tanner 'It's Not Safe' (TrueSounds)
8. Animal Trainer 'Rebirth' (Einmusika)
9. Hollow 'Timless Uncloak' (Magdalena Remix)
10. Magdalena & Tom Peters 'I Think About You All The Time' (Anjunadeep)
Find more music from Magda.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

download some torrents then you can comment
lobojuankystarlightning Lobo wrote on March 10th, 2019
Awesome mix!!..
Many thanks!!..
Greetings from Barcelona...
papawise Uploader wrote on March 17th, 2019
I really liked this one
Magdalena is keeping it good