Vivid Sound Sessions w/Dj Gary K on Pure.fm!, page 1

djgaryk user on April 9th, 2012 / post 44152
Hey Guys!

The latest episode of Vivid Sound Sessions is now uploaded to my Soundcloud page for you to download! You can download the last two episodes here: http://soundcloud.com/djgaryk

Vivid Sound Sessions Episode 17 track list:

1. Vasscon, Overmute - Loutens (Original Mix) [Houseearth Records]
2. Dj Preach feat. Matthew Ryan - Spark (Michal Poliak Progressive Mix) [In Charge (Be Yourself) Music]
3. Whoon - Autumn In Kharkov (Original Mix) [soWHYnot]
4. Clubbervision - Contrast (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Plusquam Records]
5. Simon Jain - Last Exit (Original Mix) [44th & Filth]
6. Sultan, Ned Sheppard feat. Bennly Blanco - Block Party (Original Mix) [Fluential]
7. Weekend Heroes - Tribal Dose (Original Mix) [Iboga Records]
8. Jody Wisternoff - Shivver (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
9. Aquilon - Liberty's Light (Updated Prophet Remix) [Really Really Big Records]
10. Common Grounds - To Be Give (Original Mix) [Re*Brand Armada]

Vivid Sound Sessions airs first Friday of every month on Mainroom House channel only on www.pure.fm at 6 pm pacific/9 pm eastern/2 am GMT time! Every month you will get the latest releases in electronic dance music along with exclusive, unreleased tracks by some of the best producers from all over the world!  Hope you can tune in!

You can contact me via links below:
Pure.fm: http://www.pure.fm/garyk/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/gary.kolominski
Soundclound: http://soundcloud.com/djgaryk
Twitter: http://twitter.com/#!/GaryKolominski
E-mail: djgaryk@gmail.com

you cannot post in this forum.
click here to to create a user account to participate in our forum.