we have 1 image for Metrophonic

about the show

Brand new show hosted by Leama and James Davis.

Metrophonic will provide the coolest cutting edge music in the electronic scene today. Plus interviews, club features, producershowcase, and a guest mix from one of the Worlds-Best.
Stay tuned to 'Metrophonic' - your essential guide to the underground sound !!!


Tune in every 2nd Thursday of the month at

* 2pm US Eastern
* 7pm GMT
* 20:00 CET
→» read more...
Popularity Score: 1521 (#90)
Average Popularity: 7.38 (#170)
⇒ #-s are among other shows ⇒ 300+ Popularity Score needed for Average
Please, rate this SHOW
»»
⇒ You have Never rated this SHOW before! Please, rate!!
download some torrents then you can comment

no comments yet, be the first to comment!!


add new DJ, Show, Radio, Festival, etc - get 1500 points!!! click »»