Pete Tong - The Essential Selection (with Charlotte de Witte and George FitzGerald) - 01-Mar-2019

starstarstarstarstar 5 out of 5 with 2 votes total(Log in to rate it)
save_alt Download Torrent
Artist : Pete Tong
Show : The Essential Selection (with Charlotte de Witte and George FitzGerald) – 01-MAR-2019
Quality : 320 Kbps 48000 Khz
Duration: 02:00:00
Size : 274,66 MB
Genre : House

illyus & Barrientos – The One
Paul Woolford – You Already know (D-Mix)
Kings of Tomorrow – Finally (Dario D’Attis Remix)
Better Lost Than Stupid – Inside
Teddy Pendergrass – Life Is A Song Worth Singing (Jamie Jones Remix)
Krystal Klear – Euphoric Dreams
filth – Happy
KH – Only Human
Foals – Exits (George Fitzgerald Remix)
Jordan Brando – Sirens
Jaden Thompson – Billz
Walker & Royce – Word
(feat. VNNSA)
Duke Dumont – Red Light, Green Light
George FitzGerald – Call It Love (If You Want To)
matHame – Departure (Tale of Us Intro Edit)
Worakls – Detached Motion
Yothu Yindi – Treaty (Carl Cox Remix)
CamelPhat – Breathe (Just Chill Mix)
Catz ’n Dogz – There
(feat. James Yuill)
Rampa – For This
(feat. Chris Noriko)
Eighth Wonder – I’m Not Scared (Disco Mix)
Audio Resistance – Interstellar (Original Mix)
Glances – Bulwark
Eats Everything – Space Raiders (Charlotte De Witte Remix)
Stef Mendelis – Gendarme Classe A
Dave Simon – Stripes Of Soden (TWCOR Remix)
999999999 – 09 09 1999
Viers – Nothing Changed
Charles Fenckler – Tension
Find more music from Charlotte de Witte, Essential Selection, Pete Tong.

Comments. From Tribalmixes Community..

write feature-rich comment
lobojuankystarlightning Lobo wrote on March 3rd, 2019
Greetings from Barcelona...